www.buelachfloorball.org
Die offizielle Website von Bülach Floorball

Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsident Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Aktuar Götte Alexander alexander.goette@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Nachwuchs Schmid Michel michel.schmid@buelachfloorball.org Details
Finanzchef Schmitter Thomas thomas.schmitter@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Urech Stefan stefan.urech@buelachfloorball.org Details
Marketingchef Volkart Adrian adrian.volkart@buelachfloorball.org Details

Funktionäre

Kiosk-Leiter Krämer Marco marco.kraemer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Einsatzplanung Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Webmaster Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Goalietrainer Zerbini Marcel marcel.zerbini@buelachfloorball.org Details

Teams

Herren 1 Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Damen Hug Simone simone.hug@buelachfloorball.org Details
Herren 2 Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U21 Maurer Thomas thomas.maurer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U18 Hürlimann Fabio fabio.huerlimann@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U16 Bünter Martin martin.buenter@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U14 Götte Alexander alexander.goette@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren C Siegenthaler Andrin andrin.siegenthaler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D1 Meister Stefanie stefanie.meister@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D2 Bühler Daniel daniel.buehler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E1 Marrer Stephanie stephanie.marrer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E2 Notter Nadja nadja.notter@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren F rot Renfer Sarah sarah.renfer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Funteam Bill Matthias matthias.bill@buelachfloorball.org Details