www.buelachfloorball.org
Die offizielle Website von Bülach Floorball

Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsident Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Aktuar Götte Alexander alexander.goette@buelachfloorball.org Details
Finanzchef Böhlen Michel michel.boehlen@buelachfloorball.org Details
Marketing/Kommunikation Hubler Yves yves.hubler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Marketing/Kommunikation Zimmermann Jeroen jeroen.zimmermann@buelachfloorball.org Details
Einsatzplanung Johner Sven sven.johner@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Urech Stefan stefan.urech@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Leistungssport Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Junioren Schmid Michel michel.schmid@buelachfloorball.org Details

Funktionäre

Kiosk-Leiter Krämer Marco marco.kraemer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Webmaster Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Goalietrainer Zerbini Marcel marcel.zerbini@buelachfloorball.org Details

Teams

Herren 1 Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Damen Hug Simone simone.hug@buelachfloorball.org Details
Herren 2 Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U21 Maurer Thomas thomas.maurer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U18 Hürlimann Fabio fabio.huerlimann@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U16 Siegenthaler Andrin andrin.siegenthaler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U14 Bühler Daniel daniel.buehler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren C Bühler Daniel daniel.buehler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D blau Meister Stefanie stefanie.meister@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D rot Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E blau Horber Daniel daniel.horber@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E rot Notter Nadja nadja.notter@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E weiss Kohler Janine janine.kohler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren Starter Schmid Nora nora.schmid@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren F Renfer Sarah sarah.renfer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Funteam Bill Matthias matthias.bill@buelachfloorball.org Details