www.buelachfloorball.org
Die offizielle Website von Bülach Floorball

Kontakt

Vorstand

Präsident Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Finanzchef Szilágyi Gábor gabor.szilagyi@buelachfloorball.org Details
Marketing/Kommunikation Hubler Yves yves.hubler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Marketing/Kommunikation Zimmermann Jeroen jeroen.zimmermann@buelachfloorball.org Details
Einsatzplanung Johner Sven sven.johner@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchefin Frauen Jäggi Daria daria.jaeggi@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Leistungssport Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Nachwuchs Ringli Stefan stefan.ringli@buelachfloorball.org Details
Sportchef Junioren Horber Daniel daniel.horber@buelachfloorball.org Details

Funktionäre

Social Media Klingler Michel michel.klingler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Buchhaltung Notter Nadja nadja.notter@buelachfloorball.org Details
Materialchef Renfer Jürg juerg.renfer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Cafeteria-Leitung Seydel Tamaris tamaris.seydel@buelachfloorball.org Details
Webmaster Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Goalietrainer Zerbini Marcel marcel.zerbini@buelachfloorball.org Details

Teams

Herren 1 Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Damen Günther Samuel samuel.guenther@buelachfloorball.org Details
Herren 2 Fuchs Stefan stefan.fuchs@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U21 Bailer Daniel daniel.bailer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U18 Heinle Reto reto.heinle@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U16 Kilchenmann Urs urs.kilchenmann@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren B Ringli Stefan stefan.ringli@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren U14 Kohler Janine janine.kohler@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren C Gasser Christian christian.gasser@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D blau Meister Stefanie stefanie.meister@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D rot Wild Dominik dominik.wild@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D weiss Lechmann Nadia nadia.lechmann@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren D orange Zürcher Sacha sacha.zuercher@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E blau Horber Daniel daniel.horber@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E rot Koller-Arbus Nicole nicole.koller@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E weiss Renfer Jürg juerg.renfer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren E orange Schmid Nora nora.schmid@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren F rot Renfer Sarah sarah.renfer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Junioren F blau Renfer Sarah sarah.renfer@buelachfloorball.org Details
Funteam Bill Matthias matthias.bill@buelachfloorball.org Details